Mind Set Radio Hour: Episode 50


Subscribe to Mind Set Radio

Lets take a break and get our minds off of things what do you say?

Take a journey with some new alternative music on this episode with host Joe Dunn!

Please support the bands we feature by visiting their website, checking out their music and shows.

1. The Everyday Losers - "You've Got War"
2. Karma - "Kaylyn"
3. Karma - "My Next Ex-Girlfriend"
4. Cretin Girls - "Walk The City"
5. Sonic Avenues - "In Your Head"
6. Future Punx - "Livin' In A Movie"
7. Crap Detectors - "Police State"
8. Selfies - "Police Dogs"
9. Speedy Ortiz - "Everything's Bigger"
10. The Everyday Losers "Hate You"
11. The Purrs - "Stay Here With Me"
12. Ex-Pet - "Can of Worms"
13. Gap Dream - "Shine Your Light"
14. Sauna Heat - "Gimme Sedatives"

Until Next Time...

Support Mind Set Central:

One thought on “Mind Set Radio Hour: Episode 50”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *